Laird Center for Medical ResearchLaird Center Image
Print this page.

Heritage Foundation


Marshfield Clinic's Heritage Foundation was established in 1997 to honor individuals who have made significant contributions to the community in government, civic leadership, education, medicine, law or business.

Each year, the Heritage Foundation presents an honorary award to an individual who has made a difference.

Past Award Recipients:

2011: D. David “Dewey” Sebold
2010: Sister Jomary Trstensky
2009: Dennis Maki, M.D.
2008: Mark Bugher
2007: Phillip M. Farrell, M.D., Ph.D.
2006: Dean A. Emanuel, M.D.
2005: David R. Obey
2004: Lee Sherman Dreyfus
2003: Russell F. Lewis, M.D.
2002: Tommy G. Thompson
2001: Chester "Chet" Krause
2000: George E. Magnin, M.D.
1999: Robert F. Froehlke
1998: Melvin R. Laird

The information contained in this document is privileged and confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, do not read, distribute, reproduce, or take any action in reliance on the contents of this communication.